Business Office

Welcome to Bob Hope School Business Office. Below is a brief introduction to our Business Office staff members. Please feel free to contact us using the information provided below.

‚Äč
                                                                    
Ellen Messick, CFO/COO
ellen.messick@bobhopeschool.org

Kimberly Duff, Administrative Assistant
kimberly.duff@bobhopeschool.org

Trang Chung, Accounting Manager
trang.chung@bobhopeschool.org

Robin Corpuz, Grant Accountant
robin.corpuz@bobhopeschool.org

Brittany Frazier, Purchasing Specialist & Textbook Coordinator
brittany.frazier@bobhopeschool.org

Keosha Lyons, Account Payable Specialist
keosha.lyons@bobhopeschool.org

Isabelle Moore, Payroll & Benefits Specialist
isabelle.moore@bobhopeschool.org

Tyralyn Singleton, Payroll & Accounting Generalist
tyralyn.singleton@bobhopeschool.org