Business Office

Welcome to Bob Hope School Business Office. Below is a brief introduction to our Business Office staff members. Please feel free to contact us using the information provided below.

‚Äč
                                                                    
Ellen Messick, CFO/COO
ellen.messick@bobhopeschool.org

Kimberly Duff, Administrative Assistant
kimberly.duff@bobhopeschool.org

Trang Chung, Accounting Manager
trang.chung@bobhopeschool.org

Robin Corpuz, Grant Accountant
robin.corpuz@bobhopeschool.org

Brittany Frazier, Purchasing Specialist
brittany.frazier@bobhopeschool.org

Keosha Lyons, Account Payable Specialist
keosha.lyons@bobhopeschool.org

Isabelle Moore, Payroll Processing Manager
isabelle.moore@bobhopeschool.org

Tyralyn Singleton, Payroll Specialist
tyralyn.singleton@bobhopeschool.org

Jessica Figueroa, Benefits Specialist
        jessica.figueroa@bobhopeschool.org

Betzabel Gonzales, PEIMS Coordinator
        betzabel.gonzales@bobhopeschool.org

Natacha Zuniga, Operations Assistant & Textbook Coordinator
        natacha.zuniga@bobhopeschool.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.