Central Administration 
Dr. Bobby Lopez-Chief Executive Officer
Stephanie Bass- District Testing Coordinator
Dora Breaux- Human Resources
Daniel Cruz- MS/HS Campus Director
Lance Elizondo- Port Arthur Elementary Campus Director
Cindy Garriott-Special Education Director/Diagnostician
Dr. Maryann Lopez-Academic Officer
Mark Marshall- Athletic Director 
John McLendon- Instructional Supervisor 
Ellen Messick- Chief Operations Officer
Amy Murphy- District Bilingual/ ESL Program Director
Virginia Roberts- Interim Campus Director 

Central Office
Elizabeth Chelton- District Nurse
Robert Chelton- Transportation Coordinator
Trang Chung- Accounting Manager
Adriana Coleman- Development Director 
Robin Corpuz- Grant Accountant
Kimberly Duff- Administrative Assistant to COO
Brittany Frazier- Purchasing Specialist and Textbook Coordinator
Austin Isaacks- Technology Support
Keosha Lyons- Accounts Payable Coordinator
Esmeralda Maravilla- Human Resources Clerk
Isabelle Moore- Payroll/Benefits Specialist
Robbie Ndebi-District Tutorial Coordinator
Jessica Pulido- Director of College Transition
Gloria Sawyers- Human Resources Recruiter
Anabel Segura- P.E.I.M.S Coordinator
Phyllis Tarter- New Teacher Mentor 

Elementary Schools

Bob Hope Elementary Campus  Port Arthur
4301 32nd Street
Port Arthur, TX 77642
Phone: 409-983-3244
Bob Hope Elementary - Beaumont
7720 Park North Drive
Beaumont, TX 77708
Phone: 409-983-3244

Middle/High Schools         
Bob Hope Middle/High School
2849 9th Ave.
Port Arthur, TX 77642
Phone: 409-983-3244
Fax: 409-983-6408

Hughen Center
Hughen Center2849 9th Ave.
Port Arthur, TX 77642
Phone: 409-983-6659
Fax: 409-983-6408

Eagle Logo