Board of Trustees

2021 Board of Trustees

Executive Board

President-Randy Kimler
1st Vice President-Mark Mulliner
2nd Vice President-Cesar Munoz
3rd Vice President-Bobby Simon
Treasurer-Michael Casey 
Secretary-Cheryl Cherry

Board Members

Al Agudelo
Ronald McCraw
James McDuffie
Bobby Martin, Jr.
Gary Stretcher

Advisory Board Members

Ken Whitlow
Steve Jordan
Jerry Brown
David Olson
Kevin Steele
Kent Walston
Brit Featherston
Randy Sonnier

Bob Hope School Board of Trustees Meetings

The regular business meetings of the Board of Trustees are open to the public and are usually scheduled for 6:30 pm on the second Tuesday of each month.  Call 409-983-3244 to confirm.

School Board meetings are held at the Delores Hope Library located at
2849 9th Avenue, Port Arthur, TX. 

To view Board Notices, Meetings & Recordings, click here.

Board of Trustees Conflict of Interest Disclosure Statement (CIS)

Board of Trustees Conflict of Interest Disclosure Stmt (CIS)