Administration office

  •  Bobby Lopez, Ed. D.

    Chief Executive Officer

    Bobby.Lopez@bobhopeschool.org

  • Daniel H. Cruz

Middle & High School Campus Director

409-983-3244 Ext. 201

Daniel.cruz@bobhopeschool.org

  • Maricela Valdovinos

Middle School Assistant Campus Director

409 983-3244 Ext. 137

Maricela.valdovinos@bobhopeschool.org

  • Amber Hawk

High School Assistant Campus Director

409-983-3244 Ext. 410

Amber.hawk@bobhopeschool.org

  • Monica Luna

High School Counselor

409-983-3244 Ext. 133

Monica.luna@bobhopeschool.org

  • Mercedes Clement

Middle School Counselor

409-983-3244 Ext.

Mercedes.clement@bobhopeschool.org

  • Mark Marshall

District Athletic Director

409-983-3244 Ext. 153

Mark.marshall@bobhopeschool.org

  • Jessica Pulido

Director of College Transition

409-983-3244 Ext. 222

Jessica.pulido@bobhopeschool.org