Transforming a community, one student at a time!

Central Administration 
Dr. Bobby Lopez-Chief Executive Officer
Ellen Messick-Chief Operations Officer
Dr. Maryann Lopez-Chief Academic Officer
Jody Slaughter- Chief of Schools
Dora Breaux-Human Resources Director
Lance Elizondo- Special Education Director
Mark Marshall-District Athletic Director 
Colby Tristan-Technology Director
Amy Murphy- Bilingual/ ESL Program Director

Elizabeth Chelton-District Registered Nurse
Erica Custer- Instructional Coordinator 
Erika Cooper- Montessori Instructional Coordinator 

Central Office

Anabel Segura-District PEIMS Coordinator
Adriana Coleman- Development Director
Stephanie Bass- District Testing Coordinator
Kimberly Duff-Administrative Assistant to COO
Trang Chung-Accounting Manager
Robin Corpuz-Grant Accountant
Brittany Frazier-Purchasing Specialist/Textbook Cord.
Keosha Lyons-Accounts Payable Coordinator
Isabelle Moore-Payroll & Benefits Specialist
Tyralyn Singleton-Payroll & Accounting Generalist
Esmeralda Maravilla-Human Resources Recruiter
Nataly Torres-Human Resources Clerk
Phyllis Tarter- New Teacher Mentor 
Cynthia Figueroa- SPED/Bilingual and ESL Clerk

Elementary Schools

Bob Hope Elementary-Port Arthur 
4301 32nd Street
Port Arthur, TX 77642
Phone: 409-983-3244

John McLendon-  Campus Director
Elizabeth Hernandez-  Assistant Campus Director
Daysi Sebert- Counselor 
Louis Medina- Student and Parent Engagement Specialist 

Thalia Hardesty- Attendance Clerk 
Adrianna Lozano- Communities In School

Bob Hope School-Beaumont
7720 Park North Drive
Beaumont, TX 77708
Phone: 409-983-3244

Cheymere Manuel -Beaumont Campus Director
Kent Jones- Beaumont Assistant Campus Director 
Erlynnda Brewington- Beaumont Counselor 
Shannon Castille- Student and Parent Engagement Specialist 
Betzabel Gonzalez- Attendance Clerk 
Alpha Mack- Communities In School

Bob Hope Middle School 
2849 9th Ave.
Port Arthur, TX 77642
Phone: 409-983-3244
Fax: 409-983-6408


Amber Hawk-Campus Director
Maricela Valdovinos- Assistant Campus Director
 Holly Blum-C
Robbi Ndebi-Middle School Student and Parent Engagement Specialist 


Bob Hope High School
4545 Highway 73
Port Arthur, Texas 
Phone: 409-983-3244


Virginia Roberts-High School Campus Director 
Lance Warren- High School Assistant Campus Director
Jessica Pulido-Director of College Transition and High School Counselor 
Daniel Cruz- High School Student and Parent Engagement Specialist 
Rocio Lares- Attendance Clerk and Registrar 
Forest Johnson-Communities In School

Eagle Logo